2014-2015 Recipients

Congratulations to This Year’s Scholarship Winners!

The Manhattan Branch is pleased to announce the 2014-2015 scholarship winners. Each scholarship award is for $1,000. All winners are non-traditional students.

Angel Alvarado, Westmoreland        B.S., Construction Science and Mgmt.

Emily Hess, Alma                                B.S., Elementary Education

Sara Wildin, Wamego                         B.S., Dietetics

See newsletters for profiles of each winner: